Poetry Slam 2019

Thanks to our judges Gene Barry & Maire O’Halloran who had a very hard job on Sunday night deciding on the winners.

If you would like to read some of the winning original poems click here.

Poetry Slam Winners & Judges Gene Barry, Marie O’Halloran with Storyteller Frances Kennedy & Festival Chairperson Lisa Egan