C Category 2009

Schools’ Art Competition

C Category Winner and Commended Works

(3rd and 4th Classes, Primary Schools)


Winner C Category: Marion Pechou – ‘The Farm’




Highly Commended



Mantas Orantas – ‘Kanturk Castle’


Niamh Ambrose – ‘My Dream Town’



Darragh O’Keeffe – ‘Gurteenard House’

William Mullane – ‘Joan Buckley’s’

Eve O’Shaughnessy – ‘The Island Wood’


Eimear Boyce – ‘My Town Park’


Niamh O’Keeffe – ‘The Little House’


Dominkya Gonestaite – ‘Fun in the Forest’


Kornelija Mikalavskaite – ‘Lithuanian Castle’