Flash Fiction Prize Giving

Flash Fiction Winning Entries 2017 Mary Bradford ( judge) Kallum Young (runner up in the junior section) Mary Angland (Kanturk Arts Festival committee  ) Sinead Slattery ( runner up) and Breda Sheehan (Kanturk Bookshop) Some more images from the event where all the winning entries were read. Kanturk Arts Festival once again wish

School Art Competition Winners

  CONGRATULATIONS  Category C and Overall Winner , Laura Enright, “What If…” Kanturk Girls National School. Category B Winner Edel O’Donoghue, “What If We Could Go To Other Planets “ Banteer N.S.   Category D Winner, Sarah O’Keeffe, “What If Life Was A Balloon” 1st Year Coláiste Treasa   Category